Another attempt at a blog…

I’ve known for years what I would write about if I was to to start a blog and thats Music, especially new music ( upcoming bands and what you should be listening to ). As arrogant as it must sound I do believe that people should like the music I like ( or at the very least appreciate it’s beauty ). So a couple of years ago I signed up on one of the many available blog sites, I thought up a ‘witty’ name which was probably something awfully dull sounding and I wrote a couple of posts. A week later the blog was forgotten about. This process has repeated itself several times over the last few years, I still can’t keep a blog going! But this is going to be the one, i’m sure of it (well… kinda sure)

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

